Home

Home Page

 

 

Welcome to Angel Times

Based in Limerick City and in Ennis, Co Clare, we are a dedicated Angel Shop providing a range of  products and services to help and support our customer’s holistic journey. From Angels to Incense and from Angel Workshops to Psychic Readings, we aim to offer the the most choice of products and therapies that we can.

Browse our Events pages to see what Readings and Therapies we offer. Choose from a list including Angel Card Readings, Tarot Card Readings, Fortune Telling, Psychic Mediums, Creative Workshops, Reiki Therapies and Workshops, Angel Card, Tarot and Angel Card Workshops and many more.

Our webshop cannot hold all of the products that we carry so if there are any prducts that you would like but do not see, please contact us and we can help. At any one time we hold a large range of Angel Figurines and Themed Gifts, Fairies, Buddhas, Incense, Oils, Meditation and Music CDs, Books and Crystals in stock.

Christmas Opening Hours

Limerick

Sunday 17th Dec          12pm – 4pm

Monday 18th Dec – Saturday 23rd Dec – 9.30am – 5.30pm

Sunday 24th Dec          10am – 3pm

Monday 25th Dec – Wednesday 27th Dec Closed

Thursday 28th Dec – Saturday 30th Dec  9.30am – 5.30pm

Sunday 31st Dec – Monday 1st Jan Closed

Then back to normal from Tuesday 2nd January

 

Ennis

Sunday 17th Dec          12pm – 4pm

Monday 18th Dec – Saturday 23rd Dec – 10am – 6pm

Sunday 24th Dec          10am – 3pm

Monday 25th Dec – Wednesday 27th Dec Closed

Thursday 28th Dec – Saturday 30th Dec 10am – 6pm

Sunday 31st Dec – Monday 1st Jan Closed

Then back to normal from Tuesday 2nd January

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

 Check Out or 360 Degree Images Here!

http://angeltimes.ie/360-degree-images/